Are you going to turn off your Facebook? Not me.

A lot of my friends are complaining about some of the recent changes Facebook has made to their terms of service and their privacy policies. People are upset that the changes were rolled out in an opt-out way. That is, you had to take a specific action to get out of the changes.

This has got a number of folks saying they are going to delete their Facebook accounts. Me? I am not planning on doing that — and not just because I happen to like Facebook. It’s because I find Facebook essential.

And, when you get down to it, I think a lot of people feel the same way. Here’s why:

2 thoughts on “Are you going to turn off your Facebook? Not me.”

  1. So did you actually mount your video camera on your wing mirror, or was Andrea running backwards alongside the car with a video camera?

  2. After much chastisement, I have promised never to cut a video in the car again. At least, you won’t catch me.

Leave a Reply

