Working Ahead

Today I spent much of the day working ahead. A least it felt that way . . . I do have a deadline looming, but I am on track to get my work done with plenty of time for revisions before I submit.

This is how it goes when I am feeling on my game. Many are the times when I finish in the nick of time, stressed out and bedraggled. But the holiday season has afforded me the time to focus on just the projects at hand. I am quite grateful.


By the way, I am posting this from my iPad using a program called BlogPress. So if it looks funny, you will know why.

Leave a Reply

